Team of Gaudio

Team

Teamwork is the key to achieving outstanding results and developing great ambitions.

Each new project involves different professionals: designers, architects, technicians and craftsmen, who share their knowledge to develop the entire process from the concept to the final product.

Gaudio is a combination of people with proven skills and experiences, having only one goal in mind: to improve people’s lives through design solutions of absolute excellence.

Gaudio Spazio Design - Il Team
Gaudio Spazio Design - Nicolangelo Gaudio - Senior Partner

SENIOR PARTNER

NICOLANGELO GAUDIO

Gaudio Spazio Design - Gianbattista Gaudio - CEO - Team

Senior Partner CEO

GIANBATTISTA GAUDIO

g.gaudio@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Onofrio Gaudio

Senior Partner MANAGER

ONOFRIO GAUDIO

o.gaudio@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Gaetano Petruzzella - Technical Office Director - Team

Technical Office Director

GAETANO PETRUZZELLA

g.petruzzella@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Custom Team - Giuseppe Carone -

Export Department Director

GIUSEPPE CARONE

g.carone@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Custom Team - Michele Monopoli

Senior Designer

MICHELE MONOPOLI

m.monopoli@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Custom Team - Michele Rutigliano - Designer

Designer

MICHELE RUTIGLIANO

m.rutigliano@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Custom Team - Anna Paolillo -

Architect

ANNA PAOLILLO

a.paolillo@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Maria Anastasia Procacci Leone Marketing specialist - Team

Marketing Specialist

MARIA ANASTASIA PROCACCI LEONE

a.procaccileone@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Giovanni De Ceglia - Lawyer - Team

Legal Counsel

GIOVANNI DE CEGLIA

g.deceglia@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Custom Team - Francesco Capurso - Account Department

Account Department

FRANCESCO CAPURSO

f.capurso@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Custom Team - Antonia Azzolini - Account Department

Account Department

ANTONIA AZZOLLINI

t.azzolini@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Custom Team - Nicola Sciancalepore

Production Director

NICOLA SCIANCALEPORE

n.sciancalepore@gaudio.it

Gaudio Spazio Design - Custom Team - Donato Dell'Olio - CNC

CNC Technical Director

DONATO DELL'OLIO

d.dellolio@gaudio.it

Work with Us